Combe Down Primary School

Combe DownChurch of England Primary School

Select Language
Working Together Aiming High

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Term 1 Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018, 8.45/8.50am
3rd September is an Inset Day.
Term 1 Ends: Friday 26th October 2018, 3.15pm.
   
Term 2 Starts:

Monday 5th November 2018, 8.45/8.50am.
Inset Day Friday 30th November 2018

Term 2 Ends:

Friday 21st December 2018, 3.15pm.  
No Clubs w/c 17th December 2018

   
Term 3 Starts:

Monday 7th January 2019, 8.45/8/50am. 
No Clubs w/c 7th January 2019

Term 3 Ends:

Friday 15th February 2019, 3.15pm

   
Term 4 Starts:

Monday 25th February 2019, 8.45/8.50am.

Inset Day Monday 4th March 2019

Term 4 Ends:

Friday 5th April 2019, 3.15pm.

   
Term 5 Starts:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 8.45/8.50am.

Term 5 Ends: Friday 24th May 2019, 3.15pm
   
Term 6 Starts:

Monday 3rd June 2019, 8.45/8.50 am 

14th, 17th and 28th June are Inset Days

Term 6 Ends

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 3.15pm

No Clubs w/c 15th July 2019 or 22nd July 2019

INSET DAYS 2018-2019:     

  • Monday 3rd September 2018 (children start school on Tuesday 4th September)
  • Friday 30th November 2018
  • Monday 4th March 2019
  • Friday 14th June 2019
  • Monday 17th June 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019